AA Munich Logo - Click this to return to the home page
The Website Of AA Munich's English Language Meeting Groups

Zoom Online Meeting Protocol

Munich AA is inviting you to our three-times-daily meetings.

Topic: Munich - Munich AA Meetings
Time
: Every day at 7:30, 12:00, and 20:00 

Special note to phone callers
Star (*) 6 - mute/unmute

How to Connect?
  Do you have a computer? - see 1
  A mobile phone? - see 2
  A German landline? - see 3
  Calling from elsewhere? - see 4

1. Via computer:
  
  07:30   
https://tinyurl.com/m-online-morning  
  12:00   
https://tinyurl.com/m-online-noon 
  20:00   
https://tinyurl.com/m-online-daily (Mon-Sat -- Sunday, see below)

2. From Mobile:
  07:30    +493056795800,,629315205#
  12:00    +493056795800,,453092584#
  20:00    +493056795800,,116069127#

3. From German landline:
  Use:    030 5679 5800      
 
  07:30 Meeting ID: 629 315 205
  12:00 Meeting ID: 453 092 584
  20:00 Meeting ID: 116 069 127
  Password: 032290

4. From elsewhere - (Find your local Zoom number): 
 
https://zoom.us/u/aGXA4CUGm

More detailed info can be found here:
https://tinyurl.com/m-online-read-help
  

NEW! 7th Tradition Donations:
https://tinyurl.com/m-online-7th-tradition 

In fellowship
/Munich Online

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Sunday Evening at 20.00:

https://tinyurl.com/muc-sunday-12x12

Or open Zoom and use:

Meeting ID: 846 0645 5142

Password: 136559

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Additionally:
International women's speaker meeting

Zoom meeting, Every Friday 5 PM CEST
Meeting ID: 601 117 226
no password
Zoom url: https://zoom.us/j/601117226

Open meeting. Topic speaker meeting.
Contact: madisonzweig@gmail.com

Time: This is a recurring meeting on friday, starting 17/4/2020
5PM CEST
4 PM London BST
8 AM PDT
11 AM EDT
 

 

 

home | meetings & events | directions | meeting types |
| links | contact | history | things to see |

Copyright © 2010 by AA Munich International Group
This site was last updated on May 18, 2020